RapidWebApp may save user’s settings or user’s application data in the browser’s local storage and not in our server, so next time the user will enter the page, the data will be available to the user. The Application data can be deleted by the user by clearing the input data or by clearing the browser’s Cache.
User’s feedback is only used to improve RapidWebApp.com, stored in our Webmail server with https/ssl encryption. The user’s feedback will not be given to any third party and will be deleted after handling.
Social Share Buttons
RapidWebApp post/pages may contain social share buttons. When the user presses the share button, it will share information, like URL and other user contents to the social web.
Some Web App / post / pages have multimedia applications that use the camera and microphone. The camera and microphone are activated only after the user allowed access. The recorded information may be processed and stored locally and not sent to our server.
Effective Date: October 07, 2019